DECA Students Win Big at Virtual DECA District Leadership Competition

Smithfield High School took home more first-place wins than any other school in the district. Congratulations to Ms. Fulton and our DECA students. The following students placed in their respective categories:
  • Tanrah Wijnaldum
  • Brandon Siu
  • Gavin Nagle
  • Luke Scrivanich
  • Samantha Spears
  • Isabella Siegrist
  • Riley Gallahorn
  • Anna Cook
  • Olivia Pack
  • Dylan Conyers