Smithfield High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Congratulations SHS GCC Teams

The Video Editing Team of Kelly Moore, Molly Ryan, and Skylar Hedgepeth took 1st Place.
The Desktop Presentation team of Kelsey Briggs, Brianna Peterson, and Abby Rotruck took 2nd Place.
The Web Design Team of Kayla Segner, Alexandra Meade, and Ethan Price took 2nd place.